4.8
Based on 109 reviews
Showing 94 of 109 reviews (5 star). See all 109 reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I order it almost 2 weeks ago and it still hasn’t arrived yet.

21 hours ago
HUgo
HUgo
5/5

Expected the backpack in 10/15 days, got it in 3

3 weeks ago
Mike
Mike
5/5

It's been 3 weeks since I got it and just love the backpack

3 weeks ago
David
David
5/5

Nice backpack

3 weeks ago
Lisa
Lisa
5/5

Love ATSA, where can I upload photo's of my backpack?

3 weeks ago
Danny
Danny
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It is a well designed, high quality bag. Perfectly usable also without am ESK8 attached to it. I'm glad there are still companies who value quality and will not rip you off because of a quick win.

3 weeks ago
nora
nora
5/5

I love all the pocket the ATSA backpack has

3 weeks ago
M<ike
M<ike
5/5
4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5
4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5
4 weeks ago

Samoonboard

This week I present you the backpack from ATSA that Fatdaddy, a Dutch retailer, sent me before it was released.
After 2 weeks of use, let’s review it together!

Daniel Kwan

Unboxing a few items: Predator FR7 helmet, Predator DH6-X helmet, ATSA backpack for electric skateboards, and a new deck! 

eskatehub.com

This electric skateboard backpack has so many pockets and places to put things. They’ve thought of everything. It’s really comfortable, rugged, stylish and durable. It’s the only backpack I use now. eskating or not.

DIY esk8 Builders

I always take a bag when skating, but this one is better in every way than any of the regular ones that I use. I love how high quality and padded it is as well as all of the pockets that it has and the magnetic latches and magnetic waterproof top of the bag. 

electricskateboardhq.com

Atsabag, a premium electric skateboard carry bag. Is it worth the price? What makes it special? Your burning questions answered in just 5 minutes.

Electric Skateboard Malaysia

There’s no detailed video on the internet about this awesome but expensive ATSA Electric Skateboard Everyday Carry Backpack, so… we decide to make one. $200? Worth it? Let’s find out!

Ernest Ramos

The ATSA Everyday Eskate Backpack is probably one of the best eskate backpacks out there right now.I go over the ins and outs of this backpack so that you’ll hopefully be able to decide if this one is for you.

Lew Tube

Fred Jr

Why we love magnets on our backpacks