4.8
Based on 109 reviews
Showing 12 of 109 reviews (4 star). See all 109 reviews
Paul
Paul
4/5

Nice skateboard backpack

3 weeks ago
Skategirl
Skategirl
4/5

Really happy with the backpack. Was shipped in 3 days to Alaska

3 months ago
Robert Wystepek
Robert Wystepek
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Good quality, a lot space. Wish a long and heavy board felt a a bit more stable inside the bag but this is still the best bag i used so far

3 months ago
Henry
Henry
4/5

Love the backpack. No 5 stars because I want to keep the team motivated to earn my 5 stars

6 months ago
Gerald
Gerald
4/5
6 months ago
Chester
Chester
4/5
6 months ago
Pablo
Pablo
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Would have liked straps in the front for a short board

6 months ago
Kenneth
Kenneth
4/5

Fast delivery

7 months ago
Bradley
Bradley
4/5

The backpack is nice, just need to buy a skateboard now

7 months ago
Image #1 from Sean
1
Sean
Sean
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Slightly larger internal capacity would be great, feels very fully featured and amazing as an e-skate carrier (holds my very large Flux AT) but limited as a daily driver by having a large bulk for limited storage.

9 months ago
Miles Newton
Miles Newton
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Very stylish and functional bag. Lots of compartments for all your bits. And helped me out in a fall a couple times. Wound definitely recommended

9 months ago

Samoonboard

This week I present you the backpack from ATSA that Fatdaddy, a Dutch retailer, sent me before it was released.
After 2 weeks of use, let’s review it together!

Daniel Kwan

Unboxing a few items: Predator FR7 helmet, Predator DH6-X helmet, ATSA backpack for electric skateboards, and a new deck! 

eskatehub.com

This electric skateboard backpack has so many pockets and places to put things. They’ve thought of everything. It’s really comfortable, rugged, stylish and durable. It’s the only backpack I use now. eskating or not.

DIY esk8 Builders

I always take a bag when skating, but this one is better in every way than any of the regular ones that I use. I love how high quality and padded it is as well as all of the pockets that it has and the magnetic latches and magnetic waterproof top of the bag. 

electricskateboardhq.com

Atsabag, a premium electric skateboard carry bag. Is it worth the price? What makes it special? Your burning questions answered in just 5 minutes.

Electric Skateboard Malaysia

There’s no detailed video on the internet about this awesome but expensive ATSA Electric Skateboard Everyday Carry Backpack, so… we decide to make one. $200? Worth it? Let’s find out!

Ernest Ramos

The ATSA Everyday Eskate Backpack is probably one of the best eskate backpacks out there right now.I go over the ins and outs of this backpack so that you’ll hopefully be able to decide if this one is for you.

Lew Tube

Fred Jr

Why we love magnets on our backpacks