4.8
Based on 124 reviews
Sai Nikhil Alisetti
Sai Nikhil Alisetti
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

I did not get the detachable laptop sleeve inside and also the water proof raincoat section on the bottom. That was one of the main reasons I purchased this bag investing such a hefty amount on the bag and I was so disappointed when I opened it up and saw that my piece doesnt have any of these things I've been watching in every review of the bag on youtube.

6 hours ago
Hans-Joachim Schatz
Hans-Joachim Schatz
Verified ownerVerified owner
1/5

I asked you a question via the web enquiry form (which only allows very short messages by the way, why?) re tax, you never replied. Also, the PostNL tracking page doesn't show anything else but "shipment received by PostNL" since a few days. Very poor experience overall....

4 days ago
Image #1 from NicholasImage #2 from NicholasImage #3 from Nicholas
3
Nicholas
Nicholas
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Holy Sh*t... This bag is literally the bag of all bags. You thought your bag was a bag? Wrong. This is what I call a bag. If you thought of ANY SINGLE THING that a bag should have, this has it. The functionality, style, and oh Lord, the quality are INSANE... I sound like a psycho but you have to experience it for yourself... I discover a new feature every time I open it back up it's crazy 😭
The STICKERS that even came with it go SO EASILY on helmets due to the split on it... I mean seriously... They thought about the functionality of the stickers!? Worth every single f*cking dollar...

4 weeks ago
Pierre
Pierre
5/5
1 month ago
Frank
Frank
5/5

Amazing backpack, fast shipment to Alaska (yes, we skate)

1 month ago
Jeroen
Jeroen
5/5

Snelle levering, rugzak is super goed!

1 month ago
JOnas
JOnas
5/5

This is the perfect backpack for my Evolve electric skateboard!

1 month ago
Gabriel
Gabriel
5/5
1 month ago
Simon Dahl
Simon Dahl
5/5
1 month ago
matthew
matthew
5/5
1 month ago
Raplp
Raplp
5/5
1 month ago
Anima
Anima
5/5
1 month ago
BVela
BVela
5/5
1 month ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I order it almost 2 weeks ago and it still hasn’t arrived yet.

1 month ago

Samoonboard

This week I present you the backpack from ATSA that Fatdaddy, a Dutch retailer, sent me before it was released.
After 2 weeks of use, let’s review it together!

Daniel Kwan

Unboxing a few items: Predator FR7 helmet, Predator DH6-X helmet, ATSA backpack for electric skateboards, and a new deck! 

eskatehub.com

This electric skateboard backpack has so many pockets and places to put things. They’ve thought of everything. It’s really comfortable, rugged, stylish and durable. It’s the only backpack I use now. eskating or not.

DIY esk8 Builders

I always take a bag when skating, but this one is better in every way than any of the regular ones that I use. I love how high quality and padded it is as well as all of the pockets that it has and the magnetic latches and magnetic waterproof top of the bag. 

electricskateboardhq.com

Atsabag, a premium electric skateboard carry bag. Is it worth the price? What makes it special? Your burning questions answered in just 5 minutes.

Electric Skateboard Malaysia

There’s no detailed video on the internet about this awesome but expensive ATSA Electric Skateboard Everyday Carry Backpack, so… we decide to make one. $200? Worth it? Let’s find out!

Ernest Ramos

The ATSA Everyday Eskate Backpack is probably one of the best eskate backpacks out there right now.I go over the ins and outs of this backpack so that you’ll hopefully be able to decide if this one is for you.

Lew Tube

Fred Jr

Why we love magnets on our backpacks