Schuyler Johnson
Schuyler Johnson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome backpack! No complaints

2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Florian U.
Florian U.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Chris R.
Chris R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Chris R.
Chris R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the backpack, really sturdy!

2 months ago
Eric M.
Eric M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Daniel Carlton
Daniel Carlton
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Alexander G.
Alexander G.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I ordered the backpack because of a video I saw online. I am not disappointed by the material at all. At this price I expected a bad quality like board bag or something, but the quality of ATSA is super

2 months ago
Biggie
Biggie
Reviewer
5/5

Amazingly fast shipping!

3 months ago
Ammar
Ammar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
5 months ago
Ammar
Ammar
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this backpack, great for carrying my elektric skateboard

5 months ago
Matt
Matt
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5
6 months ago
Matt
Matt
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Seems like a well made product, according to your website.

6 months ago
Thibault
Thibault
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Outstanding bag, the best I've ever owned, i'd definitely buy it again.

6 months ago
Luis Gabriel Mundaray Maestre
Luis Gabriel Mundaray Maestre
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Small I’m a fat guy and don’t fit but the product is really good

6 months ago
Luis Gabriel Mundaray Maestre
Luis Gabriel Mundaray Maestre
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The bag is really amazing

6 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
7 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

very good bag, but not worth the price of shipping, when customs fees is taken into account. Can receive other bags at less cost.

7 months ago
Kyle
Kyle
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice and I like that they are attachable

7 months ago
Kyle
Kyle
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent quality, great look, feels nice, and works perfectly

7 months ago
Volker A.
Volker A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
7 months ago
Volker A.
Volker A.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I love this backpack. I use it as skating backpack and also for city trips and for my working stuff (laptop and stuff). The quality is amazing - so many smart bags and features. Especially in the rain it is priceless. I recommend to use the waist strap for heavier stuff.
The best thing is the awesome material, how comfortable it is to carry and that you can access all elements through the upper opening as well as though the back.

7 months ago
James Mills
James Mills
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

VERY good quality back pack. Easy to use, lots of compartments and really secure when holding my tynee mini 3. I am very happy with this purchase.

My only gripe is the material used on the board covers. Given it is made from hi-vis material, it is rather thin. This has resulted in the board cover degrading when I put my backpack down onto the floor (and the tail of the board is touching the floor). If the board covers had ends which were made from leather or other wear resistant materials, this would make the backpack just a smidge more excellent than it already is.

9 months ago
Khristian
Khristian
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Useful but should already be added into the cost of the bag

10 months ago
Khristian
Khristian
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Quality could be a bit better for 219+ USD In comparison to materials used with Incase bags

10 months ago
Lina
Lina
Reviewer
5/5
11 months ago
Oshean Harvey
Oshean Harvey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ordered on Tuesday, delivered on Friday!

11 months ago
Oshean Harvey
Oshean Harvey
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Ordered on Tuesday, delivered on Friday!

11 months ago
Alexander Huerta
Alexander Huerta
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this backpack!

11 months ago
Isabella
Isabella
Reviewer
5/5
12 months ago
Hyde
Hyde
Reviewer
5/5
12 months ago
Niclas Svärdling
Niclas Svärdling
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
JONATHAN MELLOT
JONATHAN MELLOT
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

They fit the backpack perfect and also make it really easy to carry larger boards

1 year ago
Zach Cowan
Zach Cowan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really happy with this skateboard backpack

1 year ago
Margarit
Margarit
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Daniel Geck
Daniel Geck
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Daniel Geck
Daniel Geck
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love this backpack. Also use it for my daily things

1 year ago
SAYAN SAMBIT
SAYAN SAMBIT
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A must have when you are having a heavier board.

1 year ago
SAYAN SAMBIT
SAYAN SAMBIT
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Really great backpack. Love all the features of it

1 year ago
Paul
Paul
Reviewer
5/5

Really happy with my ATSA backpack. It fits my Evolve Skateboard perfectly and I am able to take it with me anywhere!

1 year ago
Maria
Maria
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago
Christina
Christina
Reviewer
5/5
1 year ago

Samoonboard

This week I present you the backpack from ATSA that Fatdaddy, a Dutch retailer, sent me before it was released.
After 2 weeks of use, let’s review it together!

Daniel Kwan

Unboxing a few items: Predator FR7 helmet, Predator DH6-X helmet, ATSA backpack for electric skateboards, and a new deck! 

eskatehub.com

This electric skateboard backpack has so many pockets and places to put things. They’ve thought of everything. It’s really comfortable, rugged, stylish and durable. It’s the only backpack I use now. eskating or not.

DIY esk8 Builders

I always take a bag when skating, but this one is better in every way than any of the regular ones that I use. I love how high quality and padded it is as well as all of the pockets that it has and the magnetic latches and magnetic waterproof top of the bag. 

electricskateboardhq.com

Atsabag, a premium electric skateboard carry bag. Is it worth the price? What makes it special? Your burning questions answered in just 5 minutes.

Electric Skateboard Malaysia

There’s no detailed video on the internet about this awesome but expensive ATSA Electric Skateboard Everyday Carry Backpack, so… we decide to make one. $200? Worth it? Let’s find out!

Ernest Ramos

The ATSA Everyday Eskate Backpack is probably one of the best eskate backpacks out there right now.I go over the ins and outs of this backpack so that you’ll hopefully be able to decide if this one is for you.

Lew Tube

Fred Jr

Why we love magnets on our backpacks